SA Apartment Assn. Names 2021 Board,Texas News

The San Antonio Apartment Association recently announced its 2021 board of directors. They include the following: 2021 Officers: • President – Jennifer Morales; Shelter Corporation • President-elect – Victoria Dries-Keeler; Churchill Forge Properties • VP – Gary Greene; Foundation Specialist, Inc. • Treasurer – Renetta Quintana; Capstone Real Estate Services • Secretary – Ryan Baldwin…


Gillian Executive Search is a leader Multifamily Apartment Development, Financing, Design and Construction recruiting.